My 2017 Summer Go To Makeup Look!

Hello Hunnies,

So in today’s blog I am going to be showing you my summer go to look. It’s very neutral, dewy and light with a pop of color on the lips. I feel like in summer on the day time I definitely want to keep it very simple, have a light base and keep it towards the un powdered look because I want  my base to look extra healthy if that makes sense. Also I rarely wear eyeliner in summer just because it looks a hot mess at the end of the day when I’ve melted most of my makeup of but of course you can always invest in a waterproof eyeliner. This is definitely optional you can always add or replace this makeup look if you wanted too but that been said lets get into it.

Snapchat-1417210959Snapchat-143362099Snapchat-1184536127Snapchat-1260657766

Snapchat-648520467

 

FACE

Nivea Post Shave Balm

Sleek Barekissed Illuminator Monaco

Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation 51 Light Vanilla

Bourjois Radiance Reveal Concealer Light

NYX Finishing Powder Translucent

L’Oreal True Match Illuminator Icy Glow

Freedom Pro Contour Fair

Soap And Glory Solar Powder Bronzer

Sleek Highlighter Palette Solstice

Soap And Glory Love At First Blush

Eyes

Soap And Glory Solar Powder Bronzer

Gosh 9 Shades To Enjoy In Newyork Palette

Sleek Highlighter Palette Solstice

Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara Brown

Lips

Sleek Matte Me Bittersweet

Finish

NYX Setting Spray Dewy

 

So this concludes todays blog post! Thankyou for all your support. Comment down below what is your favorite summer product. And remember new blog post every Sunday 6PM and Thursday 7PM UK Time.

Goodbye…

2 thoughts on “My 2017 Summer Go To Makeup Look!

Leave a Reply

